Skip to main content
click for calendar
click for athletics
click for school tool
 
 

Counseling Office

 

Counseling department services: summer 2020

The counseling staff is working remotely this summer.  Please email the person you wish to connect with (email addresses are listed at the bottom of this page), and we will respond as soon as possible.  Information provided via the links below may also be helpful during this time.  Thank you!


picture of counseling office staff

 

About
 
The Counseling Department supports students in their efforts to transition from high school into the world of college, careers, and life. As an advocate for students, counselors educate, advise, counsel, and guide students toward the path to achieving their goals. Counselors bring people together by working as liaisons between students, families, teachers, and administrators. The counselors support each other and work both individually and in groups with students to discuss academics, college and career pathways, and individual life choices.
 
 
STAFF
 
Coordinator for College & Career Readiness
Mrs. Randi Ludwig rludwig@esmschools.org


Counselors
Mr. Lee Clark lclark@esmschools.org
Mrs. Lindsay Cogan lcogan@esmschools.org
Mrs. Jackie Riley jriley@esmschools.org
Mr. Christopher Robinson crobinson@esmschools.org
Mr. Michael White mwhite@esmschools.org


Psychologists
Mrs. Lynda Eichenlaub leichenlaub@esmschools.org
Mrs. Lissa Smith lsmith@esmschools.org


Social Worker
Mrs. Barb Englehart benglehart@esmschools.org


Secretaries
Mrs. Caitlyn Burns cburns@esmschools.org
Mrs. Tammy Knapp tknapp@esmschools.org
Mrs. Katie Stroh kstroh@esmschools.org


 
Email


Phone
 
315-434-3306
Fax: 315-434-3340
 
 

address

6400 Fremont Rd. East Syracuse, NY 13057