Skip to main content
click for calendar
click for athletics
click for school tool
 
 

Counseling Office

 

Counseling department services

The information provided via the links below may be helpful during these challenging times:

  • Visit the district's Parent Resource page for a comprehensive list of resources to utilize during the current state of emergency.
  • For mental health support, please visit our Community & Mental Health Resources page.

  • Do you need health insurance?  Visit  www.nystateofhealth.ny.gov and let them help you find a health care plan that works for you.

  • Additional community information regarding the COVID-19 outbreak can be found on the graphic below:


About

 
The Counseling Department supports students in their efforts to transition from high school into the world of college, careers, and life. As an advocate for students, counselors educate, advise, counsel, and guide students toward the path to achieving their goals. Counselors bring people together by working as liaisons between students, families, teachers, and administrators. The counselors support each other and work both individually and in groups with students to discuss academics, college and career pathways, and individual life choices.
 
 
STAFF
 
Coordinator for College & Career Readiness
Mrs. Randi Ludwig rludwig@esmschools.org


Counselors
Ms. Jordan Campo jcampo@esmschools.org
Ms. Michelle Moisan mmoisan@esmschools.org
Mrs. Jackie Riley jriley@esmschools.org
Mr. Christopher Robinson crobinson@esmschools.org
Mr. Michael White mwhite@esmschools.org


Psychologists
Mrs. Lynda Eichenlaub leichenlaub@esmschools.org
Mrs. Lissa Smith lsmith@esmschools.org


Social Worker
Mrs. Barb Englehart benglehart@esmschools.org


Secretaries
Mrs. Caitlyn Burns cburns@esmschools.org
Mrs. Tammy Knapp tknapp@esmschools.org
Mrs. Katie Stroh kstroh@esmschools.org


 
Email


Phone
 
315-434-3306
Fax: 315-434-3340
 
 

address

6400 Fremont Rd. East Syracuse, NY 13057