Skip to main content
click for calendar
click for athletics
click for school tool
 
 

Counseling Office

 
picture of counseling office staff


Use Navigation buttons at left


About
 
The Counseling Department supports students in their efforts to transition from high school into the world of college, careers, and life. As an advocate for students, counselors educate, advise, counsel, and guide students toward the path to achieving their goals. Counselors bring people together by working as liaisons between students, families, teachers, and administrators. The counselors support each other and work both individually and in groups with students to discuss academics, college and career pathways, and individual life choices.
 
 
STAFF
 
Coordinator for College & Career Readiness
Mrs. Randi Ludwig rludwig@esmschools.org


Counselors
Mr. Lee Clark lclark@esmschools.org
Mrs. Lindsay Cogan lcogan@esmschools.org
Mrs. Jackie Riley jriley@esmschools.org
Mr. Christopher Robinson crobinson@esmschools.org
Mr. Michael White mwhite@esmschools.org


Psychologists
Mrs. Lynda Eichenlaub leichenlaub@esmschools.org
Mrs. Lissa Smith lsmith@esmschools.org


Social Worker
Mrs. Barb Englehart benglehart@esmschools.org


Secretaries
Mrs. Tammy Knapp tknapp@esmschools.org
Mrs. Lorry Stillitano lstillitano@esmschools.org
Mrs. Katie Stroh kstroh@esmschools.org




Phone 
 
High School
315-434-3306
Fax: 315-434-3340
 

Email

address

6400 Fremont Rd. East Syracuse, NY 13057