Skip to main content
click for calendar
click for athletics
click for school tool
 
 

Coach Directory

Girls Soccer
 
Coach Name Email
Head Coach Varsity (315) 434-3300 Jaime Vollmer jvollmer@esmschools.org
Assistant Coach Varsity Kimberly Halligan khalligan@esmschools.org
Assistant Coach JV Mark Vinette mvinette@nscsd.org
Assistant Coach MOD 7/8 Orange Kendall Bright kbright@esmschools.org
Assistant Coach MOD 7/8 Blue Michael deBerjeois mdeberjeois@esmschools.org


Cheerleading
 
Varsity Cheerleading Coach - Fall Nicole Planty  - email: nplanty@esmschools.org
  

Cross Country
POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
Head Coach - Varsity Pam Herrington 315-434-3300 pherrington@esmschools.org
Asst Coach - Varsity John Herrington 315-434-3300 jherrington@esmschools.org
Asst Coach - MOD 7/8 Joe Gigliotti 315-434-3050 jgigliotti@esmschools.org
Asst Coach - MOD 7/8 Carrie Zdobylak 315-434-3300 czdobylak@esmschools.org
 

Football
 
Position Name Phone Email
Head Coach Kevin DeParde 315-434-3306 kdeparde@esmschools.org
Asst Coach - Varsity Michael Eschbacher 315-434-3300 meschbacher@esmschools.org
Asst Coach - Varsity Josh Anderson    
Asst Coach - Varsity Craig Parker    
Asst Coach - JV Matt Twichell 315-434-3300 mtwichell@esmschools.org
Asst Coach - JV Steve Graham 315-434-3850 sgraham@esmschools.org
Asst Coach - JV Jim Smith 315-434-3300 jsmith@esmschools.org
Asst Coach - MOD 7/8      
Asst Coach - MOD 7/8 Chris Staub 315-434-3050 cstaub@esmschools.org
Asst Coach - MOD 7/8      
 

Boys Golf
POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
Varsity Head Coach - Blue Team Michael Ferris 315-434-3300 mferris@esmschools.org
Varsity Head Coach - Orange Team Mark Trivelpiece 315-434-3300 mtrivelpiece@esmschools.org


BOYS SOCCER
 
POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
Head Coach - Varsity Mark Carr 315-434-3300 mcarr@esmschools.org
Asst Coach - Varsity Kevin Neff 315-434-3480 kneff@esmschools.org
Asst Coach - JV Jim Fekos    
Asst Coach - MOD 7/8 Paul Carr 315-434-3300 pcarr@esmschools.org
Asst Coach - MOD 7/8 Todd Bachta 315-434-3050 tbachta@esmschools.org


GIRLS TENNIS
 
POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
Head Coach - Varsity Jay Underwood   junderwood@att.net
Asst Coach - MOD 7/8/9 Denise Felicia 315-434-3050 dfelicia@esmschools.or


GYMNASTICS
 
Coach Name Email
Varsity Head Coach Wayne Suddaby wsuddaby@verizon.net
Assistant Coach Katie Markis  


FIELD HOCKEY
 
POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
Head Coach - Varsity Kate Harris 315-434-3300 kharris@esmschools.org
Asst Coach - Varsity Lucia Meola   lmeola@esmschools.org
Asst Coach - JV      
Asst Coach - MOD 7/8 Lindsey Neuhaus Lindner   lneuhauslindner@esmschools.org


GIRLS BASKETBALL
 
POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
Head Coach - Varsity Bob Herrington  315-434-3480 bherrington@esmschools.org
Asst Coach - Varsity Adam Stuper   astuper@esmschools.org
Asst Coach - JV      
Asst Coach - MOD 8 Lindsey Neuhaus Lindner 315-434-3300 lneuhauslindner@esmschools.org
Asst Coach - MOD 7 Michael Ferris 315-434-3300 mferris@esmschools.org

 
BOYS BASKETBALL
 
POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
Head Coach - Varsity Jim Kilpatrick 315-434-3300 jkilpatrick@esmschools.org
Asst Coach - Varsity Tom Cooney    
Asst Coach - JV Alex Rybczak 315-434-3300 arybczak@esmschools.org
Asst Coach - MOD 8 Steve Graham 315-434-3850 sgraham@esmschools.org
Asst Coach - MOD 7 Michael deBerjeois 315-434-3050 mdeberjeois@esmschools.org


GIRLS BOWLING
 
POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
Head Coach - Varsity Marty Piraino   mpiraino@esmschools.org


BOYS BOWLING
 
POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
Head Coach - Varsity Marty Piraino 315-434-3300 mpiraino@esmschools.org

 
INDOOR TRACK
 
POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
Head Coach - Varsity Mark Carr 315-434-3300 mcarr@esmschools.org
Head Coach - Varsity Chris Staub 315-434-3050 cstaub@esmschools.org

 
VOLLEYBALL
 
POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
Head Coach - Varsity Denise Felicia 315-434-3050 dfelicia@esmschools.org
Asst Coach - JV      
Asst Coach - MOD 7/8 Michael Ferris 315-434-3050 mferris@esmschools.org
Asst Coach - MOD 7/8 Mark Trivelpiece 315-434-3300 mtrivelpiece@esmschools.org
MOD Boys Volleyball Kevin Neff   kneff@esmschools.org


WRESTLING
 
Coach Name PHONE EMAIL
Varsity Head Coach Jay Leo   jayleo43@verizon.net
Assistant Coach JV Dustin Moss    
Assistant Coach MOD 7/8 Matt Dadey 315-434-3050 tsmith@esmschools.org
Assistant Coach MOD 7/8 Mike Pounds 315-434-3050 mpounds@esmschools.org


Baseball
POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
Head Coach - Varsity John Herrington 315-434-3300 jherrington@esmschools.org
Asst Coach - Varsity      
Asst. Coach - JV Greg Galuski 315-434-3000 ggaluski@esmschools.org
Asst Coach - MOD 7/8 Joe Gigliotti 315-434-3050 jgigliotti@esmschools.org
Asst Coach - MOD 7/8 Brian Young 315-434-3480 byoung@esmschools.org


GIRLS GOLF
 
POSITION Name PHONE EMAIL
Head Coach - Varsity Michael Ferris 315-434-3300 mferris@esmschools.org
Asst Coach Mark Trivelpiece 315-434-3300 mtrivelpiece@esmschools.org

 
Girls Lacrosse
 
Coach Name PHONE Email
Head Coach - Varsity Michelle Lissner 315-434-3301  
Asst Coach - Varsity Nicole Cormier    
Asst Coach - Varsity Gina Campese    
Asst Coach - JV Ben Kochan    
Asst Coach - JV Marilyn Farrell    
Asst Coach - MOD 7/8 Elizabeth Boyle   eboyle@esmschools.org
Asst Coach - MOD 7/8 Carolyn Scott 315-434-3050 cscott@esmschools.org


BOYS LACROSSE
 
POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
Head Coach - Varsity Jon McCoy 315-434-3300 jmccoy@esmschools.org
Asst Coach - Varsity Dave Linton    
Asst Coach - Varsity Jerome Dunham-Jones    
Asst Coach - JV Robert Wolfe III    
Asst Coach - JV Kevin Michaud   kmichaud@esmschools.org
Asst Coach - MOD 7/8 Mike deBerjeois 315-434-3350 mdeberjeois@esmschools.org
Asst Coach - MOD 7/8 Scott Porter 315-434-3350  sporter@esmschools.org


Softball
 
POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
Head Coach - Varsity Lucia Meola 315-434-3050 lmeola@esmschools.org
Asst Coach - Varsity Megan Ervin    
Asst Coach - JV Lindsey Neuhaus Lindner 315-434-3300 lneuhauslindner@esmschools.org
Asst Coach - MOD 7/8 Chris Brown 315-434-3050 cbrown@esmschools.org
Asst Coach Mark Garvey   mgarvey@esmschools.org


BOYS TENNIS
 
 
POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
Head Coach - Varsity Jay Underwood   junderwood@att.net


GIRLS TRACK
 
POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
Head Coach - Varsity Jim Gorney    
Asst Coach - Varsity Jim Smith 315-434-3850 jsmith@esmschools.org
Asst Coach - MOD 7/8 Denise Felicia 315-434-3050 dfelicia@esmschools.org
Asst Coach - MOD 7/8 Kevin Neff 315-434-3480 kneff@esmschools.org


BOYS TRACK
 
POSITION
NAME
PHONE
EMAIL
Head Coach - Varsity Mark Carr
315-434-3300
mcarr@esmschools.org
Asst Coach - Varsity Mike Eschbacher
315-434-3300
meschbacher@esmschools.org
Asst Coach - MOD 7/8 Paul Carr
315-434-3300
pcarr@esmschools.org
Asst Coach - MOD 7/8 Christopher Staub
315-434-3050
cstaub@esmschools.org