Skip to main content
click for calendar
click for athletics
click for school tool
 
 

Special Education

Park Hill School 
303 Roby Avenue 
East Syracuse, New York  13057

Kate Colucci
Director of Special Education
315-434-3009
E-mail: kcolucci@esmschools.org
 
Meghan Thomas
Associate Director for Special Education
315-434-3009
E-mail: mthomas@esmschools.org
 
Patty Larosche
Special Education Secretary
315-434-3009
E-mail: plarosche@esmschools.org
Kerri Burr
Special Education Secretary
315-434-3009
E-mail: kburr@esmschools.org
 
Pre-School Special Education (CPSE):
Pamela Buddendeck

Park Hill Principal/CPSE Chair
315-434-3800
Email: pbuddendeck@esmschools.org
 
Claudia Reynolds, Park Hill/CPSE Secretary
315-434-3800
 
Kimberly Staniec-Pinkerton
Instructional Specialist for Special Education K - 12
315-434-3839
E-mail: kstaniec-pinkerton@esmschools.org
 

School Psychologists By Building:
East Syracuse Elementary:
Jennifer Altimonda
315-434-3850
jaltimonda@esmschools.org
 
Fremont Elementary:
Shauna Mauch
315-434-3480
smauch@esmschools.org
 
Minoa Elementary:
Laura Andrews
315-434-3420
lauraandrews@esmschools.org
 
Woodland Elementary:
Carrie Mulcahey
315-434-3440
cmulchahey@esmschools.org
Pine Grove Middle School:

Carly Griffin
315-434-3050
cgriffin@esmschools.org

Michele Krause
315-434-3050
mkrause@esmschools.org
 
 
ESM Central High School:

Lynda Eichenlaub
315-434-3300
leichenlaub@esmschools.org

Lissa Smith
315-434-3300
lsmith@esmschools.org