Skip to main content
click for calendar
click for athletics
click for school tool

Minoa Parent-Teacher Organization (PTO)

Welcome Minoa Families
Meet Your PTO Officers
President - Kali Hamilton
Vice President - Nichole Fersch
Secretary - Kim McEneny
Treasurer - Erin Myers

Teacher Representative: Cindy Todd
The following links/email addresses are provided for information and convenience only. The PTO email accounts and Facebook pages are not under the jurisdiction of the ESM School District and the District is not responsible for their content:
Feel free to contact us at 
Like Us on Facebook!