ESM Central School District Audit Committee Meeting November 16, 2020 ~ 6:00pm Video Conferencing Meeting via GoogleMeet

Board of Education Present: Mrs. Lori Aird, Mr. John Albanese, Mrs. Susan Cain, Mrs. Tracy Callahan, Mrs. Leah Cushing, Mrs. Kay Gallery, Mrs. Deborah Kolod, Mrs. Diane Seaman, Mr. D. Paul Waltz.

Board of Education Absent: 0

Administrative Personnel Present: Dr. Donna DeSiato, Supt.; Dr. Thomas Neveldine, Deputy Supt.; Mrs. Katherine Skahen, Exec. Dir. of School Bus. Admin./Clerk; Mr. Douglas Mohorter, Executive Director of Employee Engagement & Accountability; Mr. Kieran O'Connor, Exec. Dir. of Planning, Development & Technology; Mr. N. Shane Hacker, Exec. Dir. of Curriculum, Learning & Assessment; Mr. John Young, Director of Facilities.

Other Present: Ms. Amanda Graham- Quirk, District Treasurer; Mrs. Yvette Hinman, ESM TA.

Interested Citizens: 10

MRS. DEBORAH KOLOD, PRESIDENT, CALLED THE AUDIT COMMITTEE MEETING TO ORDER AT 6:00PM AT VIDEO CONFERENCING VIA GOOGLE MEET..

Budget Development Process for 2021-2022 Kate Skahen

Office of the State Comptroller (OSC) Audit Update Kate Skahen