Search

Site Map Contact District Home

Alumni

Image File
Reunions  

Reunions: Do you have information on a reunion that is being planned? You may submit information to Marcia Kelley at mkelley@esmschools.org and we will post it for you. 

Class of 1984 reunion is July 27, 2019 at Trappers 2 in Minoa. from 6-10 p.m. The $25 per person includes food & soda. Cash bar. Deadline July 1st. Checks made out to Deanna Kriesel. Mail to: ESM Class of 1984, P.O. Box 155, East Syracuse, N.Y. 13057, Check their Facebook page: East Syracuse Minoa Class of 1984

Class of 1989: 30th reunion will be held on Friday, August 30 at Trappers 2 in Minoa; $20/pp includes first drink and food/soda. People can "Venmo" their payment to Jennifer-Dorgan-3 or a check can be sent no later than Friday, August 9 (made out to) Jennifer Dorgan, 6011 Darby Road, Cicero, NY  13039. There is also information on Facebook at ESM Class of 1989

Class of 1979: 40th Reunion on August 31 at Barbagallo’s, 6-10 p.m. Contact Sue: 315-676-0030 or miknicch17@gmail.com $50 for classmates / $40 for guests (huge hot buffet, beer, wine & soda for 4 hours). RSVP by June 15.

Class of 1969: is planning a 50th Class reunion at Traditions at the Links, East Syracuse, on Sat., Sept. 21, 2019 from 6-10 p.m.  A cost of $50 per person includes food and music; cash bar.  If you are interested in attending, or have any questions, please contact:  Donna Drengel, ddrengel@gmail.com; Jean (Girard) Grevelding, jgrevelding@ymail.com; Greg Benedick, gregorybenedick@yahoo.com; or Lou (Leonardo) Collins, jcollin1@twcny.rr.com for event and payment details.  Reservations and payments must be made by August 10, 2019.  If you’re in contact with anyone from the class, it would be appreciated if you would let them know about this upcoming event. 

Completed/Contact information for other classes: 

Class of 1963: Hosted a 55th reunion in August 2018. Class contacts: Sid A'Hearn by email at ahearnfam@verizon.net     

Class of 1968: Met in July 2018. Class contact Jackie Seaman Deegan at 315-463-4853 or ask to join the FB Page “ESM Class of 1968”. 

Class of '71 Met in August 2018. Class contact Karen Dunn at 315-447-8016 or 3154478016@mms.att.net

Class of 1978: Met in July 2018. Class contact Russ Lee at 315-463-1866 or email rlee@billrapp.com for details or contact Dan Raulli at 315-439-3692. 

Class of 1988: Met in October 2018.  Class Facebook page "ESM Class of 1988 Reunion".  Class contacts jodivalentine70@yahoo.com or Tracy Callahan at ESMClass1988@gmail.com 

Class of 1993: Met in August 2018.

Class of 1998: Class contact Shannon Johnson at esmclass1998@gmail.com 

Class of 1967: Visit the reunion website at esmclassof1967.com or Contact: Butch Schultz - retirecjs@aol.com Cheryl Chase Brooks - lulucab@twcny.rr.com or Tom Donato - tdonato@twcny.rr.com

Class of 97: Email Kelly Dutton kdutton@esmschools.org

Class of 1966: Visit the reunion website at esmclass66reunion.com 

Class of 1976: Contact Mark Orr at morr@twcny.rr.com 

Class of 74: See info on Facebook at this link: 

Class of 1981: Facebook Page is: ESM 35th Class Reunion Class of 1981

Class of 1991: For more information email Monica Millar at mmillar@twcny.rr.com

Class of 1996: Facebook page is ESM Class of 1996 20 Year Reunion









© 2019 - Privacy Statement