Search

Site Map Contact District Home

Quick Links

Google Translate


 

News
Upcoming Events

Pine Grove Extends Library and Literacy Beyond the School...

As Pine Grove Middle School undergoes a major two-year renovation, the library is “Moving with... read more

news image

ESM Spartan Spectacular Marching Band Show

The ESM Spartan Marching Band's show in the Fall of 2014 was titled, "The Heart of Madness." Check... read more

ESM 2014-2015 Calendar

Check out the ESM District Calendar for all of the school days, staff days, days off and recess... read more

CLICK HERE FOR ALL NEWS

Wednesday, November 26

Thursday, November 27

Friday, November 28

Tuesday, December 2

Thursday, December 4

Monday, December 8

Thursday, December 11

Friday, December 12

Monday, December 22

Thursday, January 8

Monday, January 12

Wednesday, January 21

Monday, January 26

Friday, January 30

CLICK HERE FOR FULL CALENDAR

Featured

Spotlight Image

Join Us on Facebook & Twitter

The ESM School District offers two ways to get the latest District news. Sign up to stay informed. Fan us on Facebook at www.facebook.com/esmschools. Follow Us on Twitter @ESMSchoolDist or...
read more

CLICK HERE FOR ALL STORIES