Quick Links

Google Translate

STEM Learning Ecosystem Partner Logo
ESM is on Facebook!
Follow Us on Twitter
Upcoming Events
news image

Librarian Sue Kowalski Earns Impact of the Year Award

ESM Librarian Sue Kowalski was recognized with the inaugural “Impact of the Year Award”... read more

PG Picture Retake day is November 17

PG Picture Days were October 13 & 14. Order forms were sent home with students..... read more

news image

Kara Fund Gala is Nov. 3 Hosted by ESM DECA

Support The Kara Fund Gala on Thursday, November 3 at Pine Grove Middle School in the Community... read more

news image

ESM Clothing/School Spirit Sale 2016

The ESM 2016 Spirit Sale of t-shirts, hoodies, crew necks, performance wear and... read more

Public Comment Period Open for Portion of USDE’s Every...

This is an opportunity for parents staff and other individuals as well as organizations to... read more

Fall Craft Show Seeks Vendors

The ESM Central High School Cosmetology Class will host its annual craft show Saturday, November 5... read more

2016-2017 District Calendar (with breaks/days off)

This is the 2016-2017 District Calendar (with breaks/days off) revised by the ESM Board of... read more


Tuesday, October 25

Sunday, October 30

Monday, October 31

Thursday, November 3

Saturday, November 5

Monday, November 7

Tuesday, November 8

Wednesday, November 9

Friday, November 11

Wednesday, November 16

Thursday, November 17

Monday, November 21

Tuesday, November 22

Thursday, November 24

Tuesday, November 29

Thursday, December 1

Tuesday, December 6