Search

Site Map Contact District Home

Quick Links

Google Translate


ESM is on Facebook!
Follow Us on Twitter
RSS Feed

 

News
Upcoming Events
news image

Community Invited to Hear About Columbine Student’s...

Hear the heart-warming, true story of Rachel Scott and her dream to make a difference in the lives... read more

news image

Information About Enterovirus D68 & Health Dept. Advisory

The New York State Department of Health (NYSDOH) and the Onondaga County Health Department has... read more

ESM Code of Conduct

The district has a long-standing set of expectations for conduct on school property and at school... read more

ESM 2014-2015 Calendar

Check out the ESM District Calendar for all of the school days, staff days, days off and recess... read more

CLICK HERE FOR ALL NEWS

Wednesday, October 8

Monday, October 13

Tuesday, October 14

Wednesday, October 15

Monday, October 20

Wednesday, October 22

Thursday, October 23

Friday, October 24

Saturday, October 25

Monday, November 3

Tuesday, November 11

Wednesday, November 12

Monday, November 17

CLICK HERE FOR FULL CALENDAR

Featured

Spotlight Image

Minoa Elementary - "Bullying Stops HERE!"

As a kickoff to our anti-bullying assembly, we put together this video.  Each class was asked to come up with a 3 word statement against bullying.  All of the classrooms (and some staff too!) did a...
read more

CLICK HERE FOR ALL STORIES