Search

Site Map Contact District Home School Home

Athletics

ESM FOOTBALL

 

Position

Name

Phone

Email

Head Coach Kevin DeParde

315-434-3306

kdeparde@esmschools.org
Asst Coach - Varsity Michael Eschbacher

315-434-3300

meschbacher@esmschools.org
Asst Coach - Varsity Adam Walsh

 

 
Asst Coach - Varsity Jason Trousdale    
Asst Coach - JV Matt Twichell

315-434-3300

mtwichell@esmschools.org
Asst Coach - JV Paul Sealy

N/A

 
Asst Coach - JV Jim Smith

315-434-3300

jsmith@esmschools.org
Asst Coach - MOD 7/8 Steve Graham

315-434-3850

sgraham@esmschools.org
Asst Coach - MOD 7/8 Chris Staub

315-434-3050

cstaub@esmschools.org
Asst Coach - MOD 7/8 Tom Zappala

315-434-3050

tzappala@esmschools.org

 

2016 JV Football Practice Schedule - First (2) Weeks:
8/15/16 thru 8/18/16: 2:00 pm - 6:30 pm
8/19/16: 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
8/20/16: 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
8/22/16 thru 8/26/16: 8:00 am thru 12:30 pm

 

 

 

 

 

Please make sure you check the fall sports schedule on the MAIN athletic page for any updates and changes. Thank you!









© 2016 - Privacy Statement