Search

Site Map Contact District Home School Home

Athletics

ESM FOOTBALL

Position

Name

Phone

Email

Head Coach Kevin DeParde

315-434-3306

kdeparde@esmschools.org
Asst Coach - Varsity Michael Eschbacher

315-434-3300

meschbacher@esmschools.org
Asst Coach - Varsity Bill Cloonan

 

Asst Coach - Varsity Jason Trousdale
Asst Coach - JV Jim Avery

315-434-3300

javery@esmschools.org
Asst Coach - JV Jim Kilpatrick

315-434-3300

jkilpatrick@esmschools.org
Asst Coach - JV Jim Smith

315-434-3300

jsmith@esmschools.org
Asst Coach - MOD 7/8 Steve Graham

315-434-3850

sgraham@esmschools.org
Asst Coach - MOD 7/8 Chris Staub

315-434-3050

cstaub@esmschools.org
Asst Coach - MOD 7/8 Tom Zappala

315-434-3050

tzappala@esmschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please make sure you check the fall sports schedule on the MAIN athletic page for any updates and changes. Thank you!


Related Files
    pdf "pdf file: You need Adobe Acrobat Reader (version 5 or higher) to view this file. Download the free Adobe Acrobat Reader for PC or Macintosh."