Search

Site Map Contact District Home

Quick Links

Google Translate


ESM is on Facebook!
Follow Us on Twitter
RSS Feed

 

News
Upcoming Events
news image

ESM Homecoming Pep Rally!

GO SPARTANS! Check out the huge slide show of photos from ESM Homecoming pep rally Click here or... read more

news image

ESM Spirit Sale: Crew necks, Hoodies, T-shirts & Sweats

The ESM 2014 Spirit Sale of crew necks, camo, performance wear, hoodies, tie-dyes and... read more

news image

ESM Spartan Spectacular Marching Band Show

The ESM Spartan Marching Band kicked off its 2014 season at home with the Spartan Spectacular. The... read more

news image

Have ESM Carpentry Program Build Your New Home or Addition

Would you like carpentry students at ESM Central High School to build your new home or addition?... read more

news image

Community Invited to Hear About Columbine Student’s...

Hear the heart-warming, true story of Rachel Scott and her dream to make a difference in the lives... read more

news image

Information About Enterovirus D68 & Health Dept. Advisory

The New York State Department of Health (NYSDOH) and the Onondaga County Health Department has... read more

ESM Code of Conduct

The district has a long-standing set of expectations for conduct on school property and at school... read more

CLICK HERE FOR ALL NEWS

Tuesday, September 30

Thursday, October 2

Wednesday, October 8

Monday, October 13

Wednesday, October 15

Saturday, October 18

Monday, October 20

Tuesday, October 21

Wednesday, October 22

Thursday, October 23

Friday, October 24

Saturday, October 25

Sunday, October 26

Monday, November 3

Thursday, November 6

CLICK HERE FOR FULL CALENDAR

Featured

Spotlight Image

Are You Receiving Important ESM Text Messages?

As part of our SchoolMessenger notification system, we occasionally send important text messages to parent/guardian cell phones. If you are not receiving our text messages, but we have your cell phone number on...
read more

CLICK HERE FOR ALL STORIES