Search

Site Map Contact District Home

Quick Links

Google Translate


ESM is on Facebook!
Follow Us on Twitter
RSS Feed

 

News
Upcoming Events
news image

ESM Spirit Sale: Crew necks, Hoodies, T-shirts & Sweats

The ESM 2014 Spirit Sale of crew necks, camo, performance wear, hoodies, tie-dyes and... read more

news image

ESM Athletic Hall of Fame Announces Inductees

The East Syracuse Minoa Hall of Fame Committee has announced its 5th class of inductees: Joshua... read more

Spartan Stage to Present "Arsenic and Old Lace"

The comedy hit classic Arsenic and Old Lace will mark the first major production for ESM's... read more

ESM Craft Show Returns to Veterans Day Weekend

The ESM Central High School Cosmetology Class will host its annual craft show Saturday, November 8... read more

news image

ESM Homecoming Pep Rally!

GO SPARTANS! Check out the huge slide show of photos from ESM Homecoming pep rally Click here or... read more

news image

ESM Spartan Spectacular Marching Band Show

The ESM Spartan Marching Band kicked off its 2014 season at home with the Spartan Spectacular. The... read more

news image

Family-friendly Spooktacular is Oct. 25

Families are invited out for an afternoon of fun at the annual ESM Spooktacular on Saturday,... read more

CLICK HERE FOR ALL NEWS

Thursday, October 23

Friday, October 24

Saturday, October 25

Sunday, October 26

Monday, November 3

Thursday, November 6

Friday, November 7

Saturday, November 8

Tuesday, November 11

Wednesday, November 12

Thursday, November 13

Thursday, November 20

CLICK HERE FOR FULL CALENDAR

Featured

Spotlight Image

Are You Receiving Important ESM Text Messages?

As part of our SchoolMessenger notification system, we occasionally send important text messages to parent/guardian cell phones. If you are not receiving our text messages, but we have your cell phone number on...
read more

CLICK HERE FOR ALL STORIES