Search

Site Map Contact District Home

Quick Links

Google Translate


ESM is on Facebook!
Follow Us on Twitter
RSS Feed

 

News
Upcoming Events
news image

Pine Grove Start of School Information

Information regarding the 2014-2015 school year for 6th, 7th , and 8th grade students is... read more

news image

Fremont Elementary Earns NYS Reward School Designation

Fremont Elementary has been designated as a High Achieving Reward School for 2014-15 by New York... read more

Suggested Booklists for 7 Habits of Happy Kids

This is a wonderful resource for parents to use to reinforce the 7 Habits of Happy Kids that we will... read more

FREMONT 2014-15 STUDENT SUPPLY LISTS

This is where you can view your child's student supply lists for 2014-15 school year. read more

Registration for New ESM Incoming Students

Registration for the East Syracuse Minoa School District 2014 -2015 school year is currently taking... read more

Candidates Sought for Appointment to School Board Vacancy

The East Syracuse Minoa Board of Education is seeking applicants to fill the board seat left vacant... read more

news image

ALS Ice Bucket Challenge Accepted by Dr. DeSiato, Mr....

The ALS Ice Bucket Challenge was accepted by Superintendent Dr. Donna DeSiato, ESM Central High... read more

CLICK HERE FOR ALL NEWS

Tuesday, September 2

Friday, September 5

Friday, September 12

Monday, September 15

Thursday, September 18

Friday, September 19

Monday, September 29

Thursday, October 2

Monday, October 13

Wednesday, October 15

Monday, October 20

Wednesday, October 22

Friday, October 24

Saturday, October 25

Monday, November 3

CLICK HERE FOR FULL CALENDAR

Featured

Spotlight Image

Are You Receiving Important ESM Text Messages?

As part of our SchoolMessenger notification system, we occasionally send important text messages to parent/guardian cell phones. If you are not receiving our text messages, but we have your cell phone number on...
read more

CLICK HERE FOR ALL STORIES