Search

Site Map Contact District Home

Quick Links

Google Translate


ESM is on Facebook!
Follow Us on Twitter
RSS Feed

 

News
Upcoming Events
news image

Fremont Elementary Earns NYS Reward School Designation

Fremont Elementary has been designated as a High Achieving Reward School for 2014-15 by New York... read more

Suggested Booklists for 7 Habits of Happy Kids

This is a wonderful resource for parents to use to reinforce the 7 Habits of Happy Kids that we will... read more

FREMONT 2014-15 STUDENT SUPPLY LISTS

This is where you can view your child's student supply lists for 2014-15 school year. read more

news image

Information About Enterovirus D68 & Health Dept. Advisory

The New York State Department of Health (NYSDOH) and the Onondaga County Health Department has... read more

ESM Code of Conduct

The district has a long-standing set of expectations for conduct on school property and at school... read more

news image

Community Invited to Hear About Columbine Student’s...

Hear the heart-warming, true story of Rachel Scott and her dream to make a difference in the lives... read more

CLICK HERE FOR ALL NEWS

Thursday, September 18

Friday, September 19

Monday, September 29

Thursday, October 2

Monday, October 13

Wednesday, October 15

Monday, October 20

Wednesday, October 22

Friday, October 24

Saturday, October 25

Monday, November 3

Thursday, November 6

Tuesday, November 11

CLICK HERE FOR FULL CALENDAR

Featured

Spotlight Image

Are You Receiving Important ESM Text Messages?

As part of our SchoolMessenger notification system, we occasionally send important text messages to parent/guardian cell phones. If you are not receiving our text messages, but we have your cell phone number on...
read more

CLICK HERE FOR ALL STORIES