Search

Site Map Contact District Home

Quick Links

Google Translate


ESM is on Facebook!
Follow Us on Twitter
RSS Feed

 

News
Upcoming Events
news image

Family-friendly Spooktacular is Oct. 25

Families are invited out for an afternoon of fun at the annual ESM Spooktacular on Saturday,... read more

news image

Donations Sought for Winter Wear Exchange

Fall cleaning? Do you have clean, gently used coats, boots, snow pants, hats, gloves, scarves and... read more

news image

Information About Enterovirus D68 & Health Dept. Advisory

The New York State Department of Health (NYSDOH) and the Onondaga County Health Department has... read more

ESM 2014-2015 Calendar

Check out the ESM District Calendar for all of the school days, staff days, days off and recess... read more

CLICK HERE FOR ALL NEWS

Wednesday, October 22

Thursday, October 23

Friday, October 24

Saturday, October 25

Monday, November 3

Tuesday, November 11

Thursday, November 13

Monday, November 17

Friday, November 21

Wednesday, November 26

Thursday, November 27

Friday, November 28

CLICK HERE FOR FULL CALENDAR

Featured

Spotlight Image

Are You Receiving Important ESM Text Messages?

As part of our SchoolMessenger notification system, we occasionally send important text messages to parent/guardian cell phones. If you are not receiving our text messages, but we have your cell phone number on...
read more

CLICK HERE FOR ALL STORIES